Home      Albums

Three Mirrors is the first of many noise albums that will be featured on Sean's Website and Bandcamp. Drowned and We Were There will also be accompanied by spoken word in future performances or recordings.

Three Mirrors

1. WeAkness (12:31)
2. Drowned (15:31)
3. We Were There (12:52)

Navigate Me has specifically been recorded for the purpose of being used in dance clubs or for those trying to keep focused whilst traveling on the road. The album can be purchased by clicking on the title below.

1. Directions (09:12)
2. Steer (06:05)
3. Distance (03:50)
4. On the other side (07:25)
5. Chased (07:55)

For singles and experimental pieces you are welcome visit the following sites: